4d5e2e4194 · Added scrolling in TUI · Updated 2026-08-21 15:25:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?